"Forever's an awfully long time."

Okay, I admit to coming up with that lame title as a very last minute thing. But I still think it’s cool. 😀

Anyhoo, I’ve come on a mission – and that is to let all you wonderful people know that there are notebooks that fit YOUR style, and your style alone. Tired of all those notebooks that are just… there? Are you looking for your (insert Game of Thrones reference because I haven’t actually gotten around to it yet) Hmmmm. Dragon-inspired notebooks? Well. SuWhat is the place for you.

What caught my attention immediately upon clicking their website (which you can check here), are the words that define their trade: (n) A non-fiction character that sells handmade notebooks; (v) to write without the rules. How could you say no to that?

And I, personally, am unbelievably astonished by with what they have to offer so far; I’ll be placing orders of my own soon, even if I’m a graduate, believe it or not. After checking their instagram for other products, I’m pleased to see other designs besides the Game of Thrones-themed ones. Basically, it means they’ve got a style for everyone! And like I said, I don’t mind buying one or two or three or twelve of these notebooks. I’m sure I’ll find a use for them… somehow.

But in my honest opinion, they could be sitting on my shelves for the rest of the year and I’d be happy. They’re just…. really pretty.

So what are you waiting for? Check ’em out on their website (link above), Instagram, and Facebook.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

