"Forever's an awfully long time."

THIS ISN’T BELATED :(

Hi, dadots. Let’s pretend that today is November 28 and I didn’t greet you late. Juth give me a chanth becauth for the patht three yearth I’ve known you I’ve only greeted you late thith year po. Like,ย super late. Ugh. Happy birthday, AJ! ๐Ÿ˜€

ajuy6
First of all I would like to thank you for being there for me whenever I needed you to be there; as a friend, makeshift brother, or whatever. And I’m sorry for not joining you on your adventures in Colon, or wherever you want to explore.

Most of our adventures were with Raffy, and for that I am eternally grateful. Both of you helped me become a bit more adventurous; but dadots, it’s your birthday, so let’s focus on you. ๐Ÿ˜€

ajuy1

I guess I owe you a lot of milkteas by now, because I keep making promises for treats that I can’t keep up with, so ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Expect a lot of milkteas and treats to follow.

On another note, I’m so thankful that we became friends. You consistently make me smile, whether it’s because of your bad jokes, or because of your funny ones. Even though you make fun of my ‘eth’, I still find it funny.

But forget you heard that. Because then you’ll continue to tease me.

Oh, forget it. I’ll have a lithp forever, anyway.

ajuy2

Even though it doesn’t seem so lately, I know I can trust you.I know that you’ll #support me when I need to, and you can expect the same. I’m not a perfect mamots, but I’m trying my best to be the friend that you need.

Before I lose track of this birthday post, I also want to say that I wish you the best in life. I hope all your dreams come true. You’re a very passionate, intelligent individual who says ‘yes’ to open ended questions and feels bad when you get a small grade in an exam. You give 100% in everything that you do, whether it’s emceeing or making almost perfect projects.

And I envy you for being able to do that.

ajuy3

Here’s a reminder from me to you to smile always and keep your head up. Don’t be affected by whatever anyone else has to say negatively about you. They don’t know you and it shouldn’t matter. Continue being the person you are now, because basically, if you weren’t the person you are now, you wouldn’t be our dadots.

Lastly, thanks for being very patient with me. I’m harsh, I’m brash, and I’m the most un-girliest girl in the whole universe, but you still put up with me as a friend. Even though we have our differences, I know that when I need you, I can just text you when I do.

ajuy5

If you don’t remember, this is our first picture together. Hahaha.ย  You wanted to change that picture, so let’s also imagine that our first picture together was there instead of that recent one. Anyways, from there on, our friendship only became better. So here’s to more birthdays to come, and more memories with FORWARD. ๐Ÿ™‚

Happy 16th birthday, Dadots. ๐Ÿ™‚

AND THIS ISN’T BELATED LAGI.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

