"Forever's an awfully long time."

Toknining Days

The time is now 2:02 AM and we have all gone insane. I decided to get this off my chest before stepping into the more serious blog post of the evening. Or early morning.

Whatever.

I guess the point of this blog post is to become a memorial for our friendship; the friendship I won’t having much of by this time next year. I tend to take things for granted. I tend to lose friendships because of carelessness and callousness. 

I never want to lose them. Ever. 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

