"Forever's an awfully long time."

Ani

Image

 

If there were a cosplayer I’d choose

To be forever Miku

Even though you look great with everything

I’d know that I’d choose you

 

Your costumes are so accurate

I loved you Hawkgirl one the most

And yes, this IBRS one

The one I couldn’t help but repost

 

But my praise is not only for your cosplays

It’s for the friendship that we share, too

We became unlikely friends

Yet I consider our friendship true

 

So I just hope you stay awesome! 

I hope we’ll see each other soon

OF VII, maybe?

I just can’t wait to see you! 😀

 

Part of a challenge that I make a poem for people who commented ‘Llamas’ on my post. Here’s my work of art. 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

