"Forever's an awfully long time."

ALL My THOUGHTS. ❤ ❤ ❤ I love this article :')

Thought Catalog

This is an extremely difficult realization for me, and it needs to be written about. You might never, ever see these words. But the fact that I am laying them down tonight, as I’m laying in my bed, this is what I need. And it’s good enough. Good enough that I can wake up tomorrow and walk all of the streets that I’ve walked with (or on my way to see) you. I can live my own life in a city that breathes you and also find a way to forget about you.

I have known you now for three years. I’ve weaved myself in and out of you, constantly fighting with myself, “he’s worth it”, “he’ll leave you”, “he could fall in love with me, I mean, really fall in love with me”, and “he’s just not the one.” I’m exhausted with whatever this is being so one sided…

View original post 691 more words

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

